Network Cargo Management - GSA for Avianca in the USA

Avianca Announces NCM  – their GSA in the USA

Avianca Cargo announces that effective February 01, 2015, Network Cargo Management will take over all sales activity in the USA (except MIA) from Hermes Aviation.

Avianca appreciate the support provided by Hermes Aviation staff over the last year in working with Avianca Cargo to grow our company and expand our brand recognition in the market.

Avianca Cargo welcomes Network Cargo Management as our new GSA for USA (except MIA). They will handle our 729 series of Air Waybills.

For further information – sales and reservation, please contact your local Avianca office as details below

SE Sales Manager - Javier Gonzalez +1 786-302-4644 javierg@networkcmusa.com - mco@networkcmusa.com

NE Sales Manager-  Marc Ravitz +1 410-350-6685 Marc.ravitz@networkcmusa.com - marcr@networkcmusa.com

New York Sales - Francesca Richard +1 347-264-7726 francescar@networkcmusa.com - francescar@networkcmusa.com

New York Office - Patricia Poslett +1 347-916-3600 patricap@networkcmusa.com - patriciap@networkcmusa.com

Atlanta Sales - J im Cronin +1 404-924-0041 jimc@networkcmusa.com  - jimc@networkcmusa.com

Houston Office Manager -  Jeff Phipps +1 800-327-0212 jeffp@networkcmusa.com - iah@networkcmusa.com

Houston Customer Svc - Mike Harris +1 800-327-0212 mikeh@networkcmusa.com - iah@networkcmusa.com

Houston Sales - Curtis Stout +1 800-327-0212 curtiss@networkcmusa.com - curtiss@networkcmusa.com

Orlando Customer Svc - Carolyn Burns +1 800-345-7747 carolynb@networkcmusa.com - mco@networkcmusa.com

Orlando Customer Svc - Stuart Mire +1 800-345-7747 stuartm@networkcmusa.com - mco@networkcmusa.com

Orlando Customer Svc - Yecencia Bermudez +1 800-345-7747 yecenciab@networkcmusa.com - mco@networkcmusa.com

Accounting Manager - Neal Goodhead +1 407-240-7787 neilg@networkcmusa.com 

Accounting Supervisor - Jackie Blake +1 407-240-7787 jacieb@networkcmusa.com 

People who understand your business